SHPE is divided into 7 regions which encompass the country’s 48 states.

Region 2 which covers the areas highlighted on the map also happens to be the birthplace of SHPE (Los Angeles, CA).

Our geographical area covers Southern California, Las Vegas, Arizona, and Hawaii.

We are a small Region, but with a large number of Chapters.

SHPE Region 2 Map

Professional Chapters

Greater Inland Empire Professional Chapter
Greater San Fernando Valley
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Orange County
Phoenix Arizona
San Diego
Santa Barbara
South Bay Los Angeles
Southern Arizona

Student Chapters

Arizona State University
California Institute of Technology Pasadena
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
California State University, Channel Islands
California State University, Dominguez Hills
California State University, Fullerton
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, Northridge
California State University, San Bernardino
California State University, San Marcos
Cuyamaca College
East Los Angeles College
El Camino College
Glendale Community College
Harvey Mudd College
Los Angeles City College
Los Angeles Mission College
Loyola Marymount University
Northern Arizona University
Pasadena City College
San Diego City College
San Diego Mesa College
San Diego State University 

Jr Chapters

Augustus F. Hawkins High School
Century High School
Marco Antonio Firebaugh High School

Skip to toolbar